Quick Bites: L.B.’s French Toast at Mister Collins

french toast

I have been to this Bal Harbor establishment a few times and I love dining here during brunch. Why you ask? Two words: FRENCH TOAST! I know this is a quick bites post but this dish will require more than a few bites to finish. This fluffy dish is topped with a sweet blackberry jam and a side of amaretto whip.  I love how my fork sinks in as I cut off a piece and puffs right back up into place. After eating this, you will want to scream…OH LORD HAVE MERCY! If you’re looking to treat your taste buds, head on over to Mister Collins in South Florida.

-Jenn
@AsianSenzation

Mister Collins
10295 Collins Avenue
Bal Harbour, FL 33154
+Facebook // @mistercollins1

Tags: , , , ,

Categories: Miami, Quick Bites, The Best of Brunch

Author:Jenn

Nurse with an adventurous palate

Subscribe

Never miss a meal with TCP Takeout! Subscribe and they're delivered right to your inbox. Enjoy!

One Comment on “Quick Bites: L.B.’s French Toast at Mister Collins”

  1. October 23, 2014 at 11:01 am #

    Hey There. I found your blog the use of msn. That is a vety well written article.
    I’ll be suree to bookmark it and return to read more of your helpful info.
    Thank you for the post. I will certainly comeback.

Leave a Reply

