Destination Japan: Oh! Sushi

Oh! Sushi is a great little sushi joint that looks, feels, and tastes like a legitimate, modern Japanese restaurant. The best way to describe it is Hello Kitty mixed with Nintendo Wii. The atmosphere is great and the restaurant is clean with many things to look at – even though it has a minimalistic feel to it.

Check out what we thought… (We always encourage viewing on full screen!)

-Graham & Lotus

@gts108 & @lotus_lucien

Oh! Sushi
9036 NW 25th St
Doral, FL 33178

Twitter: @ohsushiusa
Facebook.com/ohsushi

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Categories: Restaurant Reviews

Author:thecollectiveplate

we're not the authority on cooking, we're the authority on eating.

Subscribe

Never miss a meal with TCP Takeout! Subscribe and they're delivered right to your inbox. Enjoy!

4 Comments on “Destination Japan: Oh! Sushi”

  1. April 23, 2012 at 3:51 pm #

    I’m so happy to find that there is finally an enjoyable blog to use for reference when deciding where to eat in Miami!!! It can get so hard sometimes!!! πŸ™‚ Please keep the appetite going– my next meal might depend on it! πŸ™‚

  2. April 23, 2012 at 3:54 pm #

    i’m so glad i can use this enjoyable blog as a foodie guide next time i visit miami! keep up the appetite– my next meal depends on it! haha πŸ™‚

  3. Marlena
    April 23, 2012 at 5:08 pm #

    Thanks for posting about this wonderful place!!! I was definitely a non-sushi eater until I visited Oh Sushi, reluctantly, I might add. I tried a little bit of everything since I knew my boyfriend would eat whatever I did not like. I hardly left anything for him to have on his own. We started with the salmon fingers (delicious!) and then had the creamy roll, crazy roll, rainbow roll and a tempura roll which was amazing. Since my first visit, I have gone back three times. I am proud to be a sushi lover now, thanks to Oh Sushi!

  4. May 9, 2012 at 2:43 am #

    Thanks for stopping by guys! This place is delicious and the decor and service make it a double thumbs up. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

