Burger Battle Royale: The Grind Miami

When there’s so many options for food, deciding what you want can get a little tricky. Whenever I can’t make a decision, I always end up with a burger. Beef, Veggie, salmon, chicken… it really doesn’t matter, I eat them all (with cheese, obviously). Since moving to Miami, I’ve had some great burgers (like this one from Sustain), but I’m always on the lookout for the next. And it looks like I might get more than I can chew at The Grind Burger Battle today.

Join me, Honey, and Mark for a culinary competition to find the tastiest burger inSouth Florida. Miami’s best will be coming out to be tastebud-tested, along with an unlimited supply of Blue Moon beer and desserts from the likes of Fireman Derek’s Pies (my favorite is the coconut cream on a stick. Follow along with #burgerbattle and #CPL8 to know the scoop bite to bite!

The Grind Miami
@TheGrindMiami

For the list of all restaurants participating, click here.

– Dee
@candidcomments 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Categories: Food Festivities

Author:thecollectiveplate

we're not the authority on cooking, we're the authority on eating.

Subscribe

Never miss a meal with TCP Takeout! Subscribe and they're delivered right to your inbox. Enjoy!

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

